Monday, November 10, 2014

Project Badlands: Eagle

Finally getting around to posting some of my concepts from one of our scrapped projects at work. Here's my concept for our eagle varmint. 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

The Walking Dead: Season Five Rick

A few more weeks till Season Five of “The Walking Dead”! And because I can never resist, here's a new painting inspired by Season Five Rick

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Guardians of the Galaxy: The Collector

"Guardians of the Galaxy" has quickly become one of my favorite films this year if not in recent memory, in honor of my second viewing here's a piece inspired by Benicio del Toro's brilliant performance as "Taneleer Tivan: The Collector"! #guardiansofthegalaxy #fanart

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

A Wizard's Keep

Here's a quick concept for The Wizard's Keep, definitely plan on exploring some more options soon. 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Belladonna and Rupert

Been really into medieval-esque stuff lately, so I thought I'd try out this piece featuring a tricky sorceress and a grumpy bird.

Monday, June 16, 2014

The Goblin Wizard and Squid Vicious

I dunno what he's up to, but I suspect he wants you to stop eating seafood.. :)

Monday, June 2, 2014

The Guardians of the Galaxy

Marvel’s “Guardians of the Galaxy” is only 2 months away and because I'm super excited about the new movie :) , here is my take on the gang!

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Star Wars Day!

Quick one for Star Wars Day! May the Fourth be with you! ;)

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Captain America: The Winter Soldier Part 1

Captain America: The Winter Soldier is almost upon us, so in tribute to the upcoming film here's the first in a new series featuring the living legend himself!

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Working With Monsters Update

Continuing with my redesigns for my old project, here are  some new character designs for the lovable Megatherium and the field specialist, Tom! 

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Pizza Place

Back tonight with some building practice! Now for a full illustration one of these days.. ;)

Monday, January 27, 2014

The Walking Dead: Michonne

"The Walking Dead" midseason premiere is only two weeks away! To help pass the long wait, here’s a new piece in my series featuring Danai Gurira as Michonne! 

Friday, January 3, 2014

Working With Monsters: The Agent

Continuing with the revamp for my old school project, here is my latest concept for "Working With Monsters", the rogue and reckless Government agent! It's been a blast taking the old pieces and trying to breathe some new life into them. Anyway here's to a new year and a lot more work to come! Happy New Year everybody!